TWPC Header
Click here for Home Page You are on the council page Click here to find out whats going on in the Parish of Thanington Without Click here to find out more about the services in Thanington Without Click here to see the gallery of photos old and new of Thanington Without Click here to find contact links, telephone numbers, information and web sites

Parish Councillors
Wincheap Councillors
County Councillors
Roll Call of Councillors
Pictures of Councillors

Council Affairs

Current Issues Regulations
Next Parishes

Council History

Past Chairman
Council History
Past Clerks
News Letter Archive

Valid CSS! Thanington Without Parish Council Web Site is a Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Chronological Roll Call of Councillors

In office Name Ward Positions
2017- S. Kilczewski North Cllr
2016- A. Grover North Cllr
2016- D. Smith North Cllr
2012- A. Baker North Cllr Vice
2011-2017 Mrs J. Ryan North Cllr
2004- Mrs T. Baker North Cllr
2004-2011 Dr C. Uwadi North Cllr
2003- T. Davis South Cllr
2003-2004 T. Von Etzdorf North Cllr
2000- T. Maple South Cllr
1998-2014 I. Bain North Cllr Vice
1994-2003 A.Pringle South Cllr
1993-2001 J.Potts North Cllr
1993-1998 R.Epps North Cllr
1992-2003 K.Goddard North Cllr
1991-2000 Mrs J.McMillan South Cllr
1990-1992 Mrs N.Burton North Cllr
1990-1993 Mrs S.Williams North Cllr Vice
1988-2014 G.Furness North Cllr
1988-1993 Mrs F.Hughes North Cllr
1986- K.Stokes North Cllr
1987-1990 Mrs L.New North Cllr
1986-1988 J.Bartram North Cllr
1986-2012 Mrs P.Blackman North Cllr Vice
1986-1990 R.Eden North Cllr
1983- G.Page North Cllr Vice Chair
1983-1990 C.H.Church South Cllr Vice Chair
1983-1986 Mrs J.Woods North Cllr
1980-1989 C.H.Day North Cllr Chair
1979-1994 Miss S. Knott South Cllr Vice
1979-1982 E.Kite North Cllr
1977-1978 K.McMilln South Cllr
1975-1986 Mrs M.Kite North Cllr
1973-1977 R.E.Tolputt South Cllr
1969-1974 A.B.Richardson North Cllr
1966-1988 Miss V.C.Saunders North Cllr
1966-1979 S.V.Jacobs North Cllr Vice
1957-1978 W.E.Bradshaw North Cllr
1956-1968 S.Filby North Cllr Vice
1955-1956 R.W.Humphrey North Cllr
1952-1982 A.R.Palmer North Cllr Vice Chair
1949-1955 H.A.Todd North Cllr
1948 W.J.Boughton Pre Wards Co-op
1946-1951 C.L.Clough North Cllr Vice
1946-1965 R.M.Swain North Cllr
1941-1948 S.Smith Pre Wards Cllr
1938-1973 A.J.Apps South Cllr Vice
1937-1945 G.Mills Pre Wards Cllr
1937-1941 A.Hawkins Pre Wards Cllr
1935-1948 G.H.White Pre Wards Cllr Vice
1935-1936 S.Wells Pre Wards Cllr
1935-1936 A.Legge Pre Wards Cllr
1935-1975 W.J.Knott South Cllr Vice
1935-1937 P.H.Hoare Pre Wards Cllr
1935-1957 W.E.Lillywhite North Cllr Vice Chair
1935-1945 F.G.Leigh Pre Wards Cllr Vice Chair