TWPC Header
Click here for Home Page You are on the council page Click here to find out whats going on in the Parish of Thanington Without Click here to find out more about the services in Thanington Without Click here to see the gallery of photos old and new of Thanington Without Click here to find contact links, telephone numbers, information and web sites


Parish Councillors
Wincheap Councillors
County Councillors
Roll Call of Councillors
Pictures of Councillors

Council Affairs

Current Issues Regulations
Next Parishes

Council History

Past Chairman
Council History
Past Clerks
News Letter Archive

Valid CSS! Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional

Clerks of Thanington Without Parish Council

In office Clerk
2002 -Ongoing Roger Cheeseworth
1989 - 2001 Dennis Gould
1976 - 1989 Esther Eyles
1946 - 1976 Ernie Kite
1935 - 1946 R.J.H.Wood

Historical Photographs of Clerks
Certificate won by Roger Cheeseworth, Clerk of Year Awards 2003